With Record cranks and brakes; Syntace bar, stem and post; Stan's wheels. Sweet.

With Record cranks and brakes; Syntace bar, stem and post; Stan's wheels. Sweet.

 

 

 

Here’s an update that I promised a long time ago. I thought that since the weather was nice enough to actually ride this puppy to work that I would put it up now. This is the incredibly coveted Raleigh Rainier limited edition single speed cross bike. I chose to kit mine out with a Record crankset and brake; TRP EuroX gold cantis; Syntace bar, stem and post; and some killer Stan’s ZTR Race tubeless wheels. Also, please note the brand new v2 Campy Ergo Enhancement Brake Hoods in our new Roubaix Red. 

I love this bike. As Ferris Bueller said, “If you have the means, I highly recommend picking one up. It’s so choice.”

